Ethan Day Interviews P.A. Brown about L.A. Boneyard

Today we’re talking to P.A. Brown, author of the L.A. Series including L.A. Heat, L.A. Mischief, L.A. Boneyard – the book we’re discussing today, & L.A. Bytes among many other works of fab fiction. While I’m certainly not a mystery aficionado, I was so...

GayRomLit’s Reader Registration

Registration will open tomorrow afternoon at 4 pm CST, that’s 5 pm Eastern & 2 pm Pacific. I believe that will make it 9 am in Sydney, 10 pm in London, & 11pm in Italy. The Events page should already be live, so people can go over and check out what we...

Ethan Day Interviews J.P. Bowie about Nowhere to Hide

With an impressive backlist to his credit, and the author of several incredible series, including My Vampire and I, and Nick Fallon to name a few, there’s no shortage of gay fiction with the name J.P. Bowie on the cover. His novel, Time After Time, was my first foray...

My Valentine’s Day Post

Good morning everyone! Today, my holiday post, titled My Slutty Valentine – A Singles Guide to Survival, is up at Jessewave’s. Just in time for the holiday weekend! I know…a giant sigh of relief was shared by all. : ) I’m off to work, but I’ll be checking in early...

Just in time for Valentines Day…

I’ve been hard at work on my Valentines Day post for Jessewave’s coming up on Friday. I found this little gem whilst pissing away time on You Tube. Of course I’m now totally hooked and want more. Anyone know anything about starting up one of those grass-roots letter...

Pin It on Pinterest