bloghomopromo

FQ 2

Registration will open tomorrow afternoon at 4 pm CST, that’s 5 pm Eastern & 2 pm Pacific. I believe that will make it 9 am in Sydney, 10 pm in London, & 11pm in Italy.

The Events page should already be live, so people can go over and check out what we have planned and peruse the schedule. http://gayromlit.com/events.php

We’re looking forward to seeing everyone down in New Orleans come October!!!